Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

We start November 3rd and space is limited!!  I am only taking 5-8 people who are 100% committed and really want to make change in their health. Please read what this is all about even if you have the slightest interest…

What I want each of you to know is that whatever it takes, I am committed to help you get there….setting a goal, self motivation, new exercise (for all fitness levels – cardio, strength, flexibility) improved nutrition, increasing your income, achieving balance in your life….

I have the tools to get you there and want to share them with you!!!

But it is up to you to decide that NOW is the time!

We begin November 3rd – I am hosting a PICK YOUR OWN PROGRAM challenge!!  Set up this way you receive:
  • the fitness program of your choice (PiYo, T25, Insanity, Les Mills Pump, P90X, Tai Cheng, Turbo Fire, 21 Day Fix and more)
  • ability to workout on your own schedule AND have the group accountability to push you to reach your goals
  • 30 days of Shakeology – the healthiest meal of the day to improve your overall health and nutrition (ask me for testimonials on how Shakeology has improved health for SO many of my clients!!)
  • access to online support, message boards and tips form the trainers  through the Beachbody Club 30-day trialIMG_3177
  • FREE coaching, fitness and nutrition tips  and accountability from me
  • access to a web-based support group to keep you tuned in and on track
  • chance to wine PRIZES!!

You must sign up with a challenge pack and program of your choice by FRIDAY, OCTOBER 24th.   Pick MY Challenge

**AND if you invite a friend to join us, you will receive a gift from me in the mail. Just have that friend contact me, tell me who referred them (so you get the gift) and I will get them set up and ready to start on the 3rd.**

This is an awesome way to stay on track and get results that you want AND it is for ALL fitness levels!

Are you ready? What are you waiting for? There is NO better time than NOW to make a difference in your health/fitness and be in the best shape of your life.

Send me an email with the program of your choice and that you are committed to the challenge and I will send you the link to sign up.

Make today amazing!

