Tags

, , , , ,

supersummersale

SUMMER DEALS ARE GOING FAST!!   http://tinyurl.com/qg7on5p


Summer has officially arrived here in our house, as the kids get out of school on Tuesday!!
How are we starting summer? Well, I am stopping!

Yep, you heard it right. I am stopping (or slowing down….to a snail’s pace from my usual).

I am heading to the beach. I am going to watch the sunrise and breathe the salty air. I am going to BE in the moment; read, laugh, talk and sip wine. I am going to take long walks on the beach and do yoga at sunrise. I am going to spend time with my family. I am going to rest. 

I need it. My body, mind and soul need it. Maybe you do too?

So, while I am usually sending out emails  and posting asking how you are going stay on track and/or what program you want to try or what plateau you need to break through – today, I am stopping.
This is about taking that much-needed time out of these crazy lives of ours to REST.

With that said, it is time for vacation starting tomorrow. I would love to come back to an inbox or blog full of messages letting me know how YOU are going to STOP this summer 🙂

What I AM going to do while on vacation is continue to eat good, nutrient dense foods to fuel my body. 

IMG_5392Speaking of which, if you are stuck in a rut or need some assistance with weight loss and/or making changes and improvements to your nutrition –
I am still offering the 3 DAY FOOD JOURNAL assessment deal through June 15th!
If you are interested, please contact me via email.


