I wrote this blog a little over 2 months ago. It is one of my favorite blogs that I have ever written. It is raw. It is genuine. It is real. I find it interesting to re-read and become more aware of where I am today. Striving for growth each day; and still searching for that new opportunity that I know is right on the horizon.
Maybe you see a glimpse of where you are through these words. Can you relate?

FitEnvy NC Fitness & Nutrition

I am at a crossroads and ready to diverge down a new path. Allowing myself to be vulnerable and open to new opportunity. I need a challenge; to be pushed out of my comfort zone, challenge my brain and project growth…in every sense. Mentally, emotionally, physically, spiritually. In my career, my connections, with my goals and visions.

Career-CrossroadsEmotional challenges. I am fully an emotional woman, mom, wife, daughter & friend who loves deeply. The love that I have for my family and friends is overflowing. My challenge, emotionally, may be most with my kids. I need to love them deeply AND love them in a way that may look like stepping back and letting them learn from experience and doing. This is a fine line to walk, as it is so incredibly hard to have my heart walk around outside my body and let it fail – all while knowing and having faith that…

View original post 341 more words

